musiczoqa.blogg.se

Autodesk maya crack reddit
Autodesk maya crack reddit










Nobody would pay me to deliver something of this quality. I don't know if it will ever finish cleaning the mesh. It's 7:02 now, my cursor is still a spinning wheel, Maya hasn't crashed but it hasn't shown any feedback either. That was at 6:47, which I know because there's no feedback for the operations progress (including the MEL box at the bottom of the default layout). Maybe my imported mesh needs cleaning before I do the difference. Find my project again because there's no 'recent projects' button. Doesn't restart, makes me fill in a silly bug report rather than just emailing it. Try a simple difference operation between two polygon meshes, Maya crashes. Wonder why, in an app with hundreds of menu options, there's no 'find as you type' for either the menus or the help system.ĭo some basic modelling with poly primitives and an imported mesh. WTF - people pay how much for this software? Go on a training course where they mention 'oh yeah, Maya crashes a lot, save in ASCII text rather than Maya binary in case you have to recover your shit'. I'd assume it would import into the current scene, but no, just an error message. AFAICT this means absolutely nothing.Ĭlick my.

autodesk maya crack reddit

Oh the app shows the spinning wheel cursor forever unless I close the helpful videos screen.Īs soon as I move my mouse cursor over Maya, my mouse cursor changes.to a different mouse cursor, not a specific tool, just a differently shaped mouse. I'll leave that open in case I want them later.

autodesk maya crack reddit

Or trying to.ĭownload Maya 2015 using weird Autodesk app, it's already out of date. I use other 3D apps like Photoscan and Unreal Engine a lot.












Autodesk maya crack reddit